“All the gear, with no idea”

First post, and not just because I’d already slapped together the picture, here’s a rough idea of what I use.


Clockwise I guess;

  • Easton Axis Traditional carbon arrows (I’ll go into more details on arrows later because OH BOY ARE YOU IN FOR A TREAT)
  • A leather strike plate and felt rest
  • Hoyt Gamemaster II takedown bow (just so happens to be the bow Hawkeye uses in Avengers Age of Ultron)
  • Nike glove and Timber Creek Ancarta bracer

IMG_0663

  • Timber Creek suede glove

I’m gonna go in to more detail on each of them because without context this is just an Instagram feed, but to get the blog off the ground, this is it for now.

tumblr_lyy0dsJBoq1qaclw9


3 thoughts on ““All the gear, with no idea”

  1. When are we going to get together so I can show you how to miss properly lol (when shooting today, completely rubbish)

    Like

Leave a comment